Print this Page

Faculty & Staff

ADMINISTRATION
Tomeka Campbell, Principal
Holly Drake, Associate Principal
Lavonya Dabney, Resource Teacher

STUDENT SERVICES
Kiana Copeland
, School Counselor
Rosemarie Polera, School Psychologist
Dorothenia Boyd-Jackson, School Social Worker

OFFICE PROFESSIONALS
Rafi Sameen, Financial Secretary
Jennifer Coles, Registrar
Kristyn Brockwell, Clinic RN

INSTRUCTIONAL STAFF

(**Grade Level Chairman)

Federal Programs Preschool
Lucretia Carter**, Teacher
Jocelyn Thomas, Teacher

 

Kindergarten 

Molly Munson**:  mcmuson@henrico.k12.va.us

Diana Justice:  dejustice@henrico.k12.va.us

Olivia Johnston:  objohnston@henrico.k12.va.us

Sara Black:  seblack@henrico.k12.va.us

 

First 

Virginia Cook:  vcook@henrico.k12.va.us

Kelley Tate:  kmtate@henrico.k12.va.us

Amy West**:  anwest@henrico.k12.va.us

 

Second  

Brenda Bachmann:  blbachmann@henrico.k12.va.us

Angela Bareford: atbareford@henrico.k12.va.us

Amanda Butz:  acbutz@henrico.k12.va.us

Kim Davis**:  kmdavis@henrico.k12.va.us

Brooke Lowery:  blowery@henrico.k12.va.us

 

Third 

Sarah Courtney : smcourtney@henrico.k12.va.us

Kelly Dennis:  kldennis@henrico.k12.va.us

Kaley Fore**:  kcfore@henrico.k12.va.us

Sarah Harlow: sgharlow@henrico.k12.va.us

 

 

Fourth 

Amber Hornbarger**:  ahornbarger@henrico.k12.va.us

Chalrise Jones: cajones5@henrico.k12.va.us

Laura Taylor Williams:  lltaylor@henrico.k12.va.us

 

Fifth  

Taylor Brandon**:  tabrandon1@henrico.k12.va.us

Tonya Pegram:  tpegram@henrico.k12.va.us

Courtney King:  cmking@henrico.k12.va.us

Clifton Neal:  clneal@henrico.k12.va.us

 

EXCEPTIONAL EDUCATION
Ms. K. Pepper, Coordinator
Ms. A Strickland, Preschool Chairman

INSTRUCTORS
** Latoria Dorsett, Exceptional Ed. Teacher 
LaTosha Jarman Exceptional Ed. Teacher
Terri Taylor, Exceptional Ed. Teacher
Wiiliam Pittman, Exceptional Ed. Teacher

EXCEPTIONAL ED. INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANTS
James Frierson
Rose Williams

RELATED SERVICES
Wendy Dixon, Occupational Therapy
Ms. Perkins, Physical Therapy
Melissa Vono, Speech Pathologist
Mr. Taylor, Behavior Interventionist
Ms. Tinsley, Behavior Interventionist


RESOURCE
Erin Waldner, Art                                                                                                                                                                                Johnathan Coward, Music
Dexter Price, Physical Education
Staci Smith, Librarian
Donna Goodman, Gifted Teacher: dcgoodma@henrico.k12.va.us
Amber Durrett, DARE Officer
Hattie Crawley, Family Advocate


FEDERAL PROGRAMS
Deborah Fields, Title 1 Reading Specialist
Barbara Mayer, Title 1 Reading Specialist
Diane Shackelford,  Title 1 Math Specialist


TECHNOLOGY

Jim Covais (ITRT)
Dawn Cantelmo (TST)


CUSTODIAL STAFF
Sean Mayer, C/M Maintenance Supervisor
Mr. Revis , Head Custodian
Mr. Cousins, Night Custodian
Mr. Christian, Day Custodian

FOOD SERVICE STAFF
Laura Fair, Cafeteria Manager

Permanent link to this article: http://glenlea.henricoschools.us/faculty-staff/