Print this Page

Faculty & Staff

HCPS Employee Email Directory

Primary Gifted Education Program

ADMINISTRATION
Tomeka Campbell, Principal
Holly Drake, Associate Principal
Lavonya Dabney, Resource Teacher

STUDENT SERVICES
Kiana Copeland
, School Counselor
Rosemarie Polera, School Psychologist
Dorothenia Boyd-Jackson, School Social Worker

OFFICE PROFESSIONALS
Rafi Sameen, Financial Secretary
Kimberly Peterson, Registrar
Kristyn Brockwell, Clinic RN

INSTRUCTIONAL STAFF

(**Grade Level Chairman)

Federal Programs Preschool
Lucretia Carter**, Teacher
Jocelyn Thomas, Teacher
Kelli King, Instructional Assistant
Sheena Brown, Instructional Assistant

 

Kindergarten 

Molly Munson**:  mcmuson@henrico.k12.va.us

Diana Justice:  dejustice@henrico.k12.va.us

Brooke Lowery:  blowery@henrico.k12.va.us

 

First 

Virginia Cook**:  vcook@henrico.k12.va.us

Kelley Tate:  kmtate@henrico.k12.va.us

Amy West:  anwest@henrico.k12.va.us

Sherry Paulchell:  sdpaulchell@henrico.k12.va.us

Angela Reese:  amreese@henrico.k12.va.us

 

Second  

Laura Whitlow**:  llwhitlo@henrico.k12.va.us

Waverly Jackson:  wajackson@henrico.k12.va.us

Kim Davis:  kmdavis@henrico.k12.va.us

Brenda Bachmann:  blbachmann@henrico.k12.va.us

 

Third 

Kionna Bobbitt**:  krbobbitt@henrico.k12.va.us

Kelly Dennis:  kldennis@henrico.k12.va.us

Kaley Fore:  kcfore@henrico.k12.va.us

Amanda Butz:  acbutz@henrico.k12.va.us

 

Fourth 

Abbey Baer**:  ambaer@henrico.k12.va.us

Laura Taylor:  lltaylor@henrico.k12.va.us

Amber Hornbarger:  ahornbarger@henrico.k12.va.us

 

Fifth  

Taylor Brandon**:  tabrandon1@henrico.k12.va.us

Tonya Pegram:  tpegram@henrico.k12.va.us

Stephanie Wallace:  snwallace@henrico.k12.va.us

Courtney King:  cmking@henrico.k12.va.us

 

EXCEPTIONAL EDUCATION
Ms. K. Pepper, Coordinator
Ms. A Strickland, Preschool Chairman

INSTRUCTORS
** Latoria Dorsett, Exceptional Ed. Teacher 
LaTosha Jarman Exceptional Ed. Teacher
Terri Taylor, Exceptional Ed. Teacher

EXCEPTIONAL ED. INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANTS
James Frierson
Rose Williams

RELATED SERVICES
Wendy Dixon, Occupational Therapy
Ms. Perkins, Physical Therapy
Melissa Vono, Speech Pathologist
Cathlyn Holloman, Behavior Interventionist


RESOURCE
Erin Waldner, Art                                                                                                                                                                                 Daniel Blevins & Zynora Manson, Music
Dexter Price, Physical Education
Staci Smith, Librarian
Donna Goodman, Gifted Teacher
, ESL
Amber Durrett, DARE Officer
Hattie Crawley, Family Advocate


FEDERAL PROGRAMS
Jacqueline Singer, Title 1 Reading Specialist 
Deborah Fields, Title 1 Reading Specialist
Diane Shackelford,  Title 1 Math Specialist

 


TECHNOLOGY

Jim Covais (ITRT)
Dawn Cantelmo (TST)


CUSTODIAL STAFF
Sean Mayer, C/M Maintenance Supervisor
Mr. Revis , Head Custodian
Kevin Cousins, Night Custodian
Pierre Evans, Day Custodian
Delores Alston, Part-time Evening Custodian


FOOD SERVICE STAFF
Laura Fair, Cafeteria Manager

Permanent link to this article: http://glenlea.henricoschools.us/faculty-staff/