Skip to content

Faculty & Staff

ADMINISTRATION
Tomeka Campbell, Principal: tycampbell@henrico.k12.va.us
Lynn Smith, Associate Principal: brsmith@henrico.k12.va.us
STUDENT SERVICES
Kiana Copeland, School Counselor kmcopeland@henrico.k12.va.us
Dorothenia Boyd-Jackson, School Social Worker: dbjackson@henrico.k12.va.us
Katie Kong, School Psychologist: kskong@henrico.k12.va.us
Amy Johnson, Trauma-Informed Care: amy.johnson@henrico.k12.va.us
Angela Davis, ERESET: ardavis1@henrico.k12.va.us
OFFICE PROFESSIONALS
Sheena Brown, Financial Secretary:
Erika Tarrer-Eldridge, Registrar: emtarrer@henrico.k12.va.us
School Nurse: Georgette Jones

INSTRUCTIONAL STAFF

(**Grade Level Chairman)
Federal Programs Preschool
**Lucretia Carter, Teacher: lacarter1@henrico.k12.va.us
Jocelyn Thomas, Teacher: jmthomas@henrico.k12.va.us
Kindergarten
Natalia Heffinger: ncheffinger@henrico.k12.va.us
**Olivia Johnston:  objohnston@henrico.k12.va.us
Sara (Black) Knighton:  seblack@henrico.k12.va.us
Donna Sullivan: drsullivan@henrico.k12.va.us
First
**Amanda Beierle: anbeierle@henrico.k12.va.us
Senate Mashoeshoe:
Lily (Qiami) Pence: lzqiami@henrico.k12.va.us
Brooke Wallace:  blowery@henrico.k12.va.us
Second
Brenda Bachmann:  blbachmann@henrico.k12.va.us
Jessie Boehlings:
Kelly Dennis:  kldennis@henrico.k12.va.us
**Sarah Harlow: sgharlow@henrico.k12.va.us
Laura Taylor:  lltaylor@henrico.k12.va.us
Third
Kim Davis:  kmdavis@henrico.k12.va.us
Theresa Johnson: tjohnson3@henrico.k12.va.us
Stephen Tyler: sktyler@henrico.k12.va.us
**Taylor Williams:  tawilliams@henrico.k12.va.us
Fourth
Rachel Allegra:
Andrew Burton: ajburton@henrico.k12.va.us
**Courtney King:  cmking@henrico.k12.va.us
Fifth
Tonya (Pegram) Clarke:  tpegram@henrico.k12.va.us
**Amber Hornbarger Marrero:  ahornbarger@henrico.k12.va.us
Clifton Neal:  clneal@henrico.k12.va.us
Instructional Assistants
John Cooper

 

EXCEPTIONAL EDUCATION
Ms. K. Pepper, Coordinator
Ms. A Strickland, Preschool Chairman
EXCEPTIONAL ED. INSTRUCTORS
** Latoria Dorsett, Exceptional Ed. Teacher
Christa Koshock, Exceptional Ed. Teacher
Wiiliam Pittman, Exceptional Ed. Teacher
EXCEPTIONAL ED. INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANTS
James Frierson
Shelby Griffin
RELATED SERVICES
Mollie Bland, Occupational Therapy
Holli Eimer, Speech Pathologist
RESOURCE
Raelyn Fines, Art
Johnathan Coward, Music
Dexter Price, Physical Education
Mirissa Sorensen, Librarian
Kelly Becker, Gifted Teacher
Nancy Lewis, ESL
Marci Goode, Extended Day
Amber Durrett, DARE Officer
Hattie Crawley, Family Advocate
FEDERAL PROGRAMS
Katherine Knight, Title 1 Reading Specialist
Nicole Leo,  Title 1 Math Specialist
TECHNOLOGY
Justin Frederes (ILC)
Matthew Formosa (TST)
CUSTODIAL STAFF
Christopher Biller, C&M Team Leader
Mr. Revis , Head Custodian
Mr. Garlick, Custodian
Mr. Hill, Custodian
Mr. Cousins, Custodian

FOOD SERVICE STAFF
Laura Fair, Cafeteria Manager