Print this Page

Faculty & Staff

ADMINISTRATION
Tomeka Campbell, Principal: tycampbell@henrico.k12.va.us
Temeka Caison, Associate Principal: tncaison@henrico.k12.va.us
Lynn Smith, Associate Principal: brsmith@henrico.k12.va.us
STUDENT SERVICES
Kiana Copeland, School Counselor kmcopeland@henrico.k12.va.us
Dorothenia Boyd-Jackson, School Social Worker: dbjackson@henrico.k12.va.us
Katie Kong, School Psychologist: kskong@henrico.k12.va.us
Amy Johnson, Trauma-Informed Care: amy.johnson@henrico.k12.va.us
OFFICE PROFESSIONALS
Rafi Sameen, Financial Secretary: srafi@henrico.k12.va.us
Erika Tarrer-Eldridge, Registrar: emtarrer@henrico.k12.va.us
LaKisha Fields, School Nurse: ldfields@henrico.k12.va.us

 

INSTRUCTIONAL STAFF

(**Grade Level Chairman)
Federal Programs Preschool
**Lucretia Carter, Teacher: lacarter1@henrico.k12.va.us
Jocelyn Thomas, Teacher: jmthomas@henrico.k12.va.us
Kindergarten
Olivia Johnston:  objohnston@henrico.k12.va.us
Sara (Black) Knighton:  seblack@henrico.k12.va.us
**Molly Munson:  mcmunson@henrico.k12.va.us
Donna Sullivan: drsullivan@henrico.k12.va.us
First
Angela Bareford: atbareford@henrico.k12.va.us
Amanda Beierle: anbeierle@henrico.k12.va.us
**Sarah Hendrickson: slhendrickso@henrico.k12.va.us
Lily (Qiami) Pence: lzqiami@henrico.k12.va.us
Brooke Wallace:  blowery@henrico.k12.va.us
Second
Brenda Bachmann:  blbachmann@henrico.k12.va.us
**Virginia Cook:  vcook@henrico.k12.va.us
Kelly Dennis:  kldennis@henrico.k12.va.us
Thea Gergoudis: tgergoudis@henrico.k12.va.us
Third
Kim Davis:  kmdavis@henrico.k12.va.us
**Kaley Fore:  kcfore@henrico.k12.va.us
Sarah Harlow: sgharlow@henrico.k12.va.us
Theresa Johnson: tjohnson3@henrico.k12.va.us
Fourth
Andrew Burton: ajburton@henrico.k12.va.us
**Amber Hornbarger Marrero:  ahornbarger@henrico.k12.va.us
Laura Taylor:  lltaylor@henrico.k12.va.us
Stephen Tyler: sktyler@henrico.k12.va.us
Fifth
**Taylor Brandon:  tabrandon1@henrico.k12.va.us
Tonya (Pegram) Clarke:  tpegram@henrico.k12.va.us
Courtney King:  cmking@henrico.k12.va.us
Clifton Neal:  clneal@henrico.k12.va.us
Instructional Assistants
Sheena Brown
John Cooper

 

EXCEPTIONAL EDUCATION
Ms. K. Pepper, Coordinator
Ms. A Strickland, Preschool Chairman
EXCEPTIONAL ED. INSTRUCTORS
** Latoria Dorsett, Exceptional Ed. Teacher
Christa Koshock, Exceptional Ed. Teacher
Wiiliam Pittman, Exceptional Ed. Teacher
EXCEPTIONAL ED. INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANTS
James Frierson
Shelby Griffin
RELATED SERVICES
Mollie Bland, Occupational Therapy
Holli Eimer, Speech Pathologist
Ms. Tinsley, Behavior Interventionist
Jerrod Allen, Behavior Interventionist
Mrs. Robinson, RESET Resource Teacher
RESOURCE
Raelyn Fines, Art
Johnathan Coward, Music
Dexter Price, Physical Education
Mirissa Sorensen, Librarian
Kelly Becker, Gifted Teacher
Nancy Lewis, ESL
Emily McMillen, Instructional Coach
Marci Goode, Extended Day
Amber Durrett, DARE Officer
Hattie Crawley, Family Advocate
FEDERAL PROGRAMS
Elizabeth Landry, Title 1 Reading Specialist
Barbara Mayer, Title 1 Reading Specialist
Diane Shackelford,  Title 1 Math Specialist
TECHNOLOGY
Justin Frederes (ILC)
Matthew Formosa (TST)
CUSTODIAL STAFF
Christopher Biller, C&M Team Leader
Mr. Revis , Head Custodian
Mr. Garlick, Custodian
Mr. Hill, Custodian
Mr. Cousins, Custodian

FOOD SERVICE STAFF
Laura Fair, Cafeteria Manager

Permanent link to this article: https://glenlea.henricoschools.us/faculty-staff/