Skip to content

Faculty & Staff

HCPS Email Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Tomeka Campbell, Principal: tycampbell@henrico.k12.va.us
Edward Schneck, Associate Principal: ejschneck@henrico.k12.va.us
Lynn Smith, Associate Principal: brsmith@henrico.k12.va.us

STUDENT SERVICES

Nicole Maxwell, School Counselor: nrmaxwell@henrico.k12.va.us
Victoria Brown, School Counselor: vabrown1@henrico.k12.va.us
Dorothenia Boyd-Jackson, School Social Worker: dbjackson@henrico.k12.va.us
Katie Kong, School Psychologist: kskong@henrico.k12.va.us
Angela Davis, ERESET: ardavis1@henrico.k12.va.us

OFFICE PROFESSIONALS

Sheena Brown, Financial Secretary:
Linda Randolph, Registrar: lkrandolph@henrico.k12.va.us
School Nurse: Georgette Jones

INSTRUCTIONAL STAFF

(**Grade Level Chairman)

Federal Programs Preschool
**Lucretia Carter, Teacher: lacarter1@henrico.k12.va.us
Jocelyn Thomas, Teacher:
jmthomas@henrico.k12.va.us

Kindergarten

Jessie Boehlings: jaboehling@henrico.k12.va.us
Natalia Heffinger: ncheffinger@henrico.k12.va.us
**Olivia Johnston:  objohnston@henrico.k12.va.us
Sara (Black) Knighton:  seblack@henrico.k12.va.us
Donna Sullivan: drsullivan@henrico.k12.va.us

First

**Amanda Beierle: anbeierle@henrico.k12.va.us
Senate Moshoeshoe: smoshoeshoe@henrico.k12.va.us
Lily (Qiami) Pence: lzqiami@henrico.k12.va.us
Brooke Wallace:  blowery@henrico.k12.va.us

Second

Brenda Bachmann:  blbachmann@henrico.k12.va.us
**Sarah Harlow: sgharlow@henrico.k12.va.us
Laura Taylor:  lltaylor@henrico.k12.va.us
Shenita Sims:  smsims@henrico.k12.va.us

Third

Kim Davis:  kmdavis@henrico.k12.va.us
Theresa Johnson: tjohnson3@henrico.k12.va.us
Taylor Schramm: tdhschramm@henrico.k12.va.us
**Taylor Williams:  tawilliams@henrico.k12.va.us

Fourth

Shawnda Harper: slharper@henrico.k12.va.us
**Courtney King:  cmking@henrico.k12.va.us
Stephen Tyler: sktyler@henrico.k12.va.us

Fifth

Tonya (Pegram) Clarke:  tpegram@henrico.k12.va.us
**Amber (Hornbarger) Marrero:  ahornbarger@henrico.k12.va.us
Clifton Neal:  clneal@henrico.k12.va.us

Instructional Assistants

John Cooper

EXCEPTIONAL EDUCATION

Ms. K. Pepper, Coordinator
Ms. A Strickland, Preschool Chairman

EXCEPTIONAL ED. INSTRUCTORS

Latoria Dorsett, Exceptional Ed. Teacher
**William Pittman, Exceptional Ed. Teacher

EXCEPTIONAL ED. INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANTS

James Frierson
Shukri Ismail

RELATED SERVICES

Sara Brockman, Occupational Therapy
Holli Eimer, Speech Pathologist

RESOURCE

Raelyn Fines, Art
Johnathan Coward, Music
Dexter Price, Physical Education
Mirissa Sorensen, Librarian
Kelly Becker, Gifted Teacher
Nancy Lewis, ESL
Amber Durrett, DARE Officer
Hattie Crawley, Family Advocate

FEDERAL PROGRAMS

Katherine Knight, Title 1 Reading Specialist
Nicole Leo,  Title 1 Math Specialist

TECHNOLOGY

Justin Frederes (ILC)
Matthew Formosa (TST)

CUSTODIAL STAFF

Christopher Biller, C&M Team Leader
Mr. Revis, Head Custodian
Mr. Hill, Custodian
Mr. Cousins, Custodian

FOOD SERVICE STAFF

Laura Fair, Cafeteria Manager